Contact Us

General
Enquiries

Email: info@outreachradio.co.uk

Phone: 02380 09 08 00 or 02392 09 08 00

Advertising
Sales

Email: advertising@outreachradio.co.uk

Phone: 02380 09 08 01 or 02392 09 08 01

Studio
SMS (free): 'STUDIO' followed by your message to 80800

Email: studio@outreachradio.co.uk

Phone: 02380 09 08 07 or 02392 09 08 07

SMS/WhatsApp: 07770 09 08 07

Events
If you would like to advise us about a local event to mention on Outreach Radio, please email: events@outreachradio.co.uk

If you're please able to attach a flyer, together with information about the event date and location, we'll endeavour to list your event into the Events section of our website too.

Press
Releases

If you would like to submit a press release to Outreach Radio, please send it to: press@outreachradio.co.uk

To expedite the process, if you're please able to provide this is in a brief format that can be read out directly by our presenters, it would be most appreciated.

Promos
If you are an artist, musician or record company seeking airplay on Outreach Radio, please drop a line to: promos@outreachradio.co.uk

Please don't forget to provide contact details, as we may wish to contact you for more information, or to arrange an interview.

Suggestions
If you have any ideas on how we can improve Outreach Radio, please email us at: suggestions@outreachradio.co.uk

Complaints
The team at Outreach Radio work very hard to bring you a high quality service, as regulated by the OfCom Broadcasting Code.

If, however, you feel that we've not maintained the standards we aspire to achieve, e.g. by broadcasting something that you feel is in inappropriate , offensive or unsuitable for the radio, then please email us at: complaints@outreachradio.co.uk.

Your feedback is important to us, and we treat all complaints seriously and confidentially.

Community Action Response: COVID-19